skip navigation
Home About Us Memberships Summer 2015 Teams Fall Teams Online Schedule Performance


    Subscribe to The Minnesota Mash mailing list to stay updated on all Mash Nation News

    Email Address:
    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Player Information:
    2014 Groups:
    E-mail 2:


    Ryan Schwertman, a well known and respected coach around the state of Minnesota, has joined the Mash Staff.

    Ryan graduated from Lakeville Senior High School in 2000 and attended Minnesota State University, Mankato and the University of Northwestern.  Ryan has over 14 years of coaching and instructing experience, three of which were spent as head baseball coach at Prior Lake High School.  Ryan is the former Club Director for Minnesota Millers and the Rawlings Hitters, Minnesota.  Ryan is currently a recruiting advisor for Elite Sports Advising, a recruitment service company that helps aspiring high school baseball players maximize their opportunities to play baseball at the collegiate level.

    Ryan will help implement our new summer program and help build Mash on a daily basis in regards to recruiting and player development.

    Class of 2015 Commitments


    Angelo Altavilla- Nebraska        


    Jonny Selchow- Wisconsin Osh-Kosh


    Cole McDevitt- Minnesota          


    Brett Herber- Winona State


    Ford Schroeder- Augustana        


    Josh Rehwaldt- Sioux Falls


    Wes Ahlers- Iowa Central CC


    Joey Gerber- Illinois